Stardust Memories Big Band

2022 Outdoor Concert Series

Shows are from 7 to 9 pm
-$5 Suggested Contribution Per Person-

Cambier Park
755 8th Ave. S
Naples, FL 34102

Riverside Park
10451 Old 41 Rd.
Bonita Spring, FL 34135

Date Show Venue
2021
Dec. 6 (Mon.) “Holiday Show” Cambier Park
Dec. 7 (Tues.) “Holiday Show” Riverside Park
2022
Jan. 24 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Jan. 25 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park
Feb. 7 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Feb. 8 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park
Feb. 21 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Feb. 22 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park
Mar. 7 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Mar. 8 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park
Mar. 21 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Mar. 22 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park
Apr. 4 (Mon.) “To Be Announced” Cambier Park
Apr. 5 (Tues.) “To Be Announced” Riverside Park

This page will be updated with show titles once selected, and an email blast will be sent out to our email list. If you wish to receive this email and future concert announcements, please write to us at: info@stardustmemoriesbigband.com

 

Facebook

 

 

Buddy Rich

Buddy Rich

 

 

Doc Severinsen

Doc Severinsen

 

Doc Severinsen