Stardust Memories Big Band

2024 Outdoor Concert Series

Shows are from 7 to 9 pm
-$5 Suggested Contribution Per Person-

Cambier Park
755 8th Ave. S
Naples, FL 34102

Riverside Park
10451 Old 41 Rd.
Bonita Spring, FL 34135

Date Show Venue
2024
Jan. 22 (Mon.) Big Band Classics Cambier Park
Jan. 23 (Tues.) Big Band Classics Riverside Park
Feb. 5 (Mon.) CANCELLATION Cambier Park
Feb. 6 (Tues.)CANCELLATION Riverside Park
Feb. 19 (Mon.) Famous Arrangers Cambier Park
Feb. 20 (Tues.) Famous Arrangers Riverside Park
Mar. 11 (Mon.) The Great American Songbook
-featuring Michelle Amato and Danny Sinoff-
Cambier Park
Mar. 12 (Tues.) The Great American Songbook
-featuring Michelle Amato and Danny Sinoff-
Riverside Park
Mar. 25 (Mon.) Mel Torme and Rosemary Clooney
-featuring David and Michele Pruyn-
Cambier Park
Mar. 26 (Tues.) Mel Torme and Rosemary Clooney
-featuring David and Michele Pruyn-
Riverside Park
Apr. 8 (Mon.) “Band Favorites - 10th Anniversary Show” Cambier Park
Apr. 9 (Tues.) “Band Favorites - 10th Anniversary Show” Riverside Park

If you wish to receive an email announcing each concert with details, please write to us at: info@stardustmemoriesbigband.com


Facebook





Doc Severinsen